CC33

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

+5
Alan Smithee
Chris
RobbieFTW
TPP
MEWarner
9 posters

Newbie Here

MEWarner
    MEWarner
    …is a Newbie.
    …is a Newbie.

Female
    Rep : 2

Newbie Here Empty Newbie Here

Post by MEWarner Fri Mar 25, 2011 8:29 pm

My name is Erin. I just registered here. I mostly love characters, ships and pairings that people hate although not all the time of course. I mostly am a fanatic of the unpopular, unconventional pairings/ships etc of TV shows. I mostly watch crime/drama TV with a little comedy mixed in too. Anyway I'm glad I'm finally registered and I hope to make some new friends here and post often.
    TPP
    TPP
    …is a Power Member.
    …is a Power Member.

Female
    Rep : 69

Newbie Here Empty Re: Newbie Here

Post by TPP Fri Mar 25, 2011 8:30 pm

welcome
    RobbieFTW
    RobbieFTW
    …is Being Fitted For a Crown.
    …is Being Fitted For a Crown.

Male
    Rep : 145

Post by RobbieFTW Fri Mar 25, 2011 8:40 pm

Welcome!
    MEWarner
    MEWarner
    …is a Newbie.
    …is a Newbie.

Female

Post by MEWarner Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:10 pm

thanks!
    Chris
    Chris
    Chamber Admin.
    Chamber Admin.

Male
    Rep : 330

Post by Chris Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:34 pm

Welcome to the Chamber MEWarner!

welcome
    MEWarner
    MEWarner
    …is a Newbie.
    …is a Newbie.

Female

Post by MEWarner Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:09 pm

Chris wrote:Welcome to the Chamber MEWarner!

welcome

Thank you Chris, happy to be here.
    Alan Smithee
    Alan Smithee
    ...is a 20G Chamber DIETY.
    ...is a 20G Chamber DIETY.

Male
    Rep : 381

Post by Alan Smithee Sat Mar 26, 2011 3:01 pm

Benvenuti!
    Forgiveness Man
    Forgiveness Man
    …is a Chamber Royal.
    …is a Chamber Royal.

Male
    Rep : 153

Post by Forgiveness Man Sat Mar 26, 2011 5:28 pm