What kind of student were you? Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

CC33
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

HomeportalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What kind of student were you?

Go down 
+7
Shale
Nystyle709
Cheaps
Bluesmama
Impact
RedBedroom
Supernova
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Supernova
The Book Chamber
The Book Chamber
Supernova

Female
Rep : 182

What kind of student were you? Empty
PostSubject: What kind of student were you?   What kind of student were you? EmptyWed Oct 12, 2011 1:50 am

When you were in school what kind of a student were you, what grades did you usually make?

I never considered myself a particularly bright kid but I was an A-B student...one time I got a D on a math test and the school I was enrolled in, anything lower than B- you took a makeup test for, and I got an A on that one, but I honestly can't remember most of the math, or most of the stuff period, that I learned back then.
Back to top Go down
RedBedroom
…is a Chamber DEITY.
…is a Chamber DEITY.
RedBedroom

Female
Rep : 312

PostSubject: Re: What kind of student were you?   What kind of student were you? EmptyWed Oct 12, 2011 1:54 am

In grade school, I was awful. In jr. high and high, I was very good.
Back to top Go down
Impact
…is a Power Member.
…is a Power Member.
Impact

Male
Rep : 75

PostSubject: Re: What kind of student were you?   What kind of student were you? EmptyWed Oct 12, 2011 2:03 am

Strong average. I wasn't always studious about doing homework, but usually did well on quizzes, tests and final exams.
Back to top Go down
Bluesmama
…is a Power Member.
…is a Power Member.
Bluesmama

Female
Rep : 43

PostSubject: Re: What kind of student were you?   What kind of student were you? EmptyWed Oct 12, 2011 2:25 am