Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

CC33
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

HomeportalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
MandyPerfumeGirl
…is a Power Member.
…is a Power Member.
MandyPerfumeGirl

Female
Rep : 26

Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) Empty
PostSubject: Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!)   Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) EmptyWed Jul 07, 2010 10:49 pm

Hi all,

This posted is directed at other girls/women only. I've been shaving my legs for the past 10 years or so, but these past few years my legs have been so itchy the day or so after I shave them! I shave them with soap and water, but I got rid of my old Bic razor and have been using one of those fancier Schick Quattro razors, and it helps some, but not a lot. I guess I have really sensitive skin - does anybody have a solution to this problem? Would using some sort of shaving cream on my legs work better? And if so, can anybody recommend me the best kind?

If I could somehow get smooth legs AND non-itchy legs, that would be the tops. Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) 502576 Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) 502576 Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) 502576
Back to top Go down
Nystyle709
...is a 20G Chamber DIETY.
...is a 20G Chamber DIETY.
Nystyle709

Female
Rep : 339

PostSubject: Re: Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!)   Question about shaving my legs (for other girls/women only!) EmptyWed Jul 07, 2010 11:24 pm

--Stop shaving with soap and water. Soap dries out your skin something terrible.
--Use Skintimate shave gel.