CC33

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

+2
Supernova
Chris
6 posters

Have you ever dated a cop?

Chris
    Chris
    Chamber Admin.
    Chamber Admin.

Male
    Rep : 330

Have you ever dated a cop? Empty Have you ever dated a cop?

Post by Chris Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:57 pm

Have you ever been involved with someone who worked in law enforcement (specifically a police officer?) If so, did the relationship differ much from any of your others? If you haven't, would you want to date a cop?
    Supernova
    Supernova
    The Book Chamber
    The Book Chamber

Female
    Rep : 182

Have you ever dated a cop? Empty Re: Have you ever dated a cop?

Post by Supernova Wed Mar 21, 2012 12:06 am

No, and I wouldn't.
    Shale
    Shale
    ...is a Chamber Royal.
    ...is a Chamber Royal.

Male
    Rep : 219

Post by Shale Wed Mar 21, 2012 12:44 am

I was a cop and had a few romantic moments with women. Actually, that was the time I was involved with the older woman (whose ol' man was in the mob).
    Cheaps
    Cheaps
    ...is a 20G Chamber DIETY.

Female
    Rep : 252

Post by Cheaps Wed Mar 21, 2012 4:16 am

No and hell no!
    Nystyle709
    Nystyle709

Female
    Rep : 339

Post by Nystyle709 Wed Mar 21, 2012 10:19 am

Yes and no. I have several friends who are cops and other members if law enforcement. It's a job. I don't believe in discriminating against people who have gainful employment.
    Supernova
    Supernova
    The Book Chamber
    The Book Chamber

Female

Post by Supernova Wed Mar 21, 2012 10:52 am

Nystyle709 wrote:Yes and no. I have several friends who are cops and other members if law enforcement. It's a job. I don't believe in discriminating against people who have gainful employment.

I do when said employment involves becoming some of the best damn actors in the world with the intention to deceive people. How would you know that they were being honest with you?
    Nystyle709