Your twentieth high school reunion. Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

CC33
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

HomeportalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Your twentieth high school reunion.

Go down 
+7
Jason B.
Shale
Alan Smithee
Bluesmama
Tony Marino
RedBedroom
Chris
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Chris
Chamber Admin.
Chamber Admin.
Chris

Male
Rep : 330

Your twentieth high school reunion. Empty
PostSubject: Your twentieth high school reunion.   Your twentieth high school reunion. EmptyFri Feb 22, 2013 3:44 pm

It's been dawning on me lately that this year marks sixteen years since I graduated high school. It seems the every five year reunion cycle quickly creeps up on you, but the only one I attended was my tenth. I didn't go to the fifth or fifteenth. Seems like it's only a matter of blinking before my twentieth reunion rears its ugly head, and for some reason I find the thought of that one slightly depressing.

Anyway, did you attend your twentieth reunion? If so, did you have a good time? If not, why didn't you attend? If it hasn't happened yet, do you imagine that you will attend?
Back to top Go down
http://www.conversationchamber.com/
RedBedroom
…is a Chamber DEITY.
…is a Chamber DEITY.
RedBedroom

Female
Rep : 312

PostSubject: Re: Your twentieth high school reunion.   Your twentieth high school reunion. EmptyFri Feb 22, 2013 3:56 pm