CC33

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

+8
Minerva
Hyacinth Girl
Alan Smithee
Supernova
Cheaps
Nystyle709
Shale
Chris
12 posters

What was the most useless class you took in school?

Chris
    Chris
    Chamber Admin.
    Chamber Admin.

Male
    Rep : 330

What was the most useless class you took in school? Empty What was the most useless class you took in school?

Post by Chris Sun Jun 24, 2012 4:32 am

Is there any class you remember taking in high school or college that you look on and think was a complete waste of time?
    Shale
    Shale
    ...is a Chamber Royal.
    ...is a Chamber Royal.

Male
    Rep : 219

What was the most useless class you took in school? Empty Re: What was the most useless class you took in school?

Post by Shale Sun Jun 24, 2012 9:56 am

I would like to say Gym, but I was in Basic Training as soon as I graduated and that class probably prepared me for that. I think all my classes were worth something to me - it all depends on what you put into it as to what you take away.
    Nystyle709
    Nystyle709
    ...is a 20G Chamber DIETY.

Female
    Rep : 339

What was the most useless class you took in school? Empty Re: What was the most useless class you took in school?

Post by Nystyle709 Sun Jun 24, 2012 10:54 am

I honestly don't think I have.
    Cheaps
    Cheaps

Female
    Rep : 252

Post by Cheaps Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:38 pm

I thought history was a waste of time.
    Supernova
    Supernova
    The Book Chamber
    The Book Chamber

Female
    Rep : 182

Post by Supernova Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:44 pm

Powerpoint in college. Actually I'd say most of the classes I took in college were pretty useless.
    Alan Smithee
    Alan Smithee

Male
    Rep : 381

Post by Alan Smithee Sun Jun 24, 2012 4:42 pm

Chemistry and physics. Haven't meant a damn thing to me since.
    Hyacinth Girl
    Hyacinth Girl
    …is a Power Member.
    …is a Power Member.

Female
    Rep : 70