Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen) Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

CC33
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CC33

HomeportalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen)

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
gmruss4
…is Authorized.
…is Authorized.
gmruss4

Female
Rep : 8

Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen) Empty
PostSubject: Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen)   Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen) EmptyThu Jul 29, 2010 10:08 pm

Since Jill has found out that Lauren is her sister, she is trying to take half of everything she own. With Lauren's husband Michael being a pretty good attorney, my money is on Lauren wiping the floor with Jill.
Back to top Go down
TSJFan4Ever
…is a Chamber Royal.
…is a Chamber Royal.
TSJFan4Ever

Female
Rep : 78

PostSubject: Re: Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen)   Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen) EmptyThu Jul 29, 2010 11:59 pm

I don't know. I don't know enough of the back story between the two but talk about sibling rivalry - lol!
Back to top Go down
gmruss4
…is Authorized.
…is Authorized.
gmruss4

Female

PostSubject: Re: Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen)   Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen) EmptySat Jul 31, 2010 9:03 pm

I cannot beleive Jill is going to get the press and descrete Lauren's father's grave. What a gold digger and I hope Lauren wipe the grave with her. She grew up poor and always trying to take someone else's money.
Back to top Go down
TSJFan4Ever
…is a Chamber Royal.
…is a Chamber Royal.
TSJFan4Ever

Female

PostSubject: Re: Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen)   Who Will Win In Court (Jill or Lauen) EmptySat Jul 31, 2010 10:15 pm